Saint Theresa Parish Mission

Our Core Mission:

The mission of St. Theresa Parish is to follow the teachings and ministry of Jesus Christ as revealed through the Roman Catholic Church and expressed through the Bishop of the Diocese of Harrisburg. St. Theresa parish is committed to worshipping the Lord and to be of service to the family of God.

Areas of Mission:

Saint Theresa Parish is divided into five Areas of Mission. These area reflect the major ministries of the Church; Liturgy, Catholic Education, Religious Formation, Evangelization and Supportive Ministries. There is a pastoral staff person in charge of each Area of Mission. That pastoral staff person works with the various coordinators and committees under a specific Area of Mission. The pastoral staff person is responsible to the pastor.